805-682-8462 Referring Doctors Request an Appointment

MEET THE STAFF

Arnett Gunson Facial Reconstruction is dedicated to providing every patient with the highest quality of treatment.

Our surgical assistant staff has a combined total of 34 years with the office and we pride ourselves for being knowledgeable in all areas of orthognathic surgical care.

From the first appointment, patients are individually assigned a trained surgical assistant to guide them through their entire surgical experience. We look forward to meeting you.

Cindy Hedger

Certified Oral and Maxillofacial Surgical Assistant

5 years with Arnett Gunson Facial Reconstruction

  • Coordinating patient treatment plans
  • Doctor communication regarding patient treatment plans
  • Patient surgery scheduling

Contact: cindy@arnettgunson.com
Direct Line: 805-845-3631

Rene’ Block-Baird

Certified Oral and Maxillofacial Surgical Assistant

19 years with Arnett Gunson Facial Reconstruction

  • Lead treatment planning coordinator
  • Direct patient care
  • Autologous donation coordinator

Contact: rene@arnettgunson.com
Direct Line: 805-845-3635

Kimberly Short

Certified Oral and Maxillofacial Surgical Assistant

11 years with Arnett Gunson Facial Reconstruction

  • Treatment planning coordinator
  • Direct patient care
  • Surgical patient paper consultation

Contact: kimberly@arnettgunson.com
Direct Line: 805-845-3651

Jill McCutcheon

Certified Oral and Maxillofacial Surgical Assistant

12 years with Arnett Gunson Facial Reconstruction

  • Direct patient care
  • Lecture assistant
  • Model surgery assistant
  • Digital record technician

Contact: jill@arnettgunson.com
Direct Line: 805-845-3664

Natasha Bachurin

Patient Accounts Manager

7 years with Arnett Gunson Facial Reconstruction
10 years experience in medical insurance

Contact: natasha@arnettgunson.com
Direct Line 805-569-6816

 

Renee Mata

Office Manager/Lecture Coordinator

25 years with Arnett Gunson Facial Reconstruction

Contact: rmata@arnettgunson.com

 

Nancy Christensen

Research and Lecture Assistant

33 years with Arnett Gunson Facial Reconstruction

Contact: nancy@arnettgunson.com

 

 

Jenae Kaiser

Scheduling Coordinator

Contact: jenae@arnettgunson.com
Direct Line: 805-682-8462