805-682-8462 Referring Doctors Request an Appointment

MEET THE STAFF

Arnett Gunson Facial Reconstruction is dedicated to providing every patient with the highest quality of treatment.

Our surgical assistant staff has a combined total of 39 years with the office and we pride ourselves for being knowledgeable in all areas of orthognathic surgical care.

From the first appointment, patients are individually assigned a trained surgical assistant to guide them through their entire surgical experience. We look forward to meeting you.

Jenae Vierhus

Scheduling Coordinator

3 years with Arnett Gunson Facial Reconstruction

  • Schedule new and current patient appointments

Contact: jenae@arnettgunson.com
Office/Direct Line: 805-682-8462

Cindy Hedger

Treatment Coordinator

Certified Oral and Maxillofacial Surgical Assistant

8 years with Arnett Gunson Facial Reconstruction

  • Coordinating patient treatment plans

  • Doctor communication regarding patient treatment plans

  • Patient surgery planning

Contact: cindy@arnettgunson.com
Direct Line: 805-845-3631

Kimberly Short

Certified Oral and Maxillofacial Surgical Assistant

14 years with Arnett Gunson Facial Reconstruction

  • Direct pre-operative and post-operative patient care

Contact: kimberly@arnettgunson.com
Direct Line: 805-845-3651

Jill McCutcheon

Certified Oral and Maxillofacial Surgical Assistant

15 years with Arnett Gunson Facial Reconstruction

  • Direct pre-operative and post-operative patient care

  • Digital record technician

Contact: jill@arnettgunson.com
Direct Line: 805-845-3664

Jasmine Mata

Certified Oral and Maxillofacial Surgical Assistant

2 years with Arnett Gunson Facial Reconstruction

  • Direct pre-operative and post-operative patient care

Contact: jasmine@arnettgunson.com
Direct Line: 805-845-3635

Natasha Bachurin

Patient Accounts Manager

9 years with Arnett Gunson Facial Reconstruction
13 years’ experience in medical insurance

Contact: natasha@arnettgunson.com
Direct Line 805-569-6816

Renee Mata

Business Manager/Lecture Coordinator

28 years with Arnett Gunson Facial Reconstruction

Contact: rmata@arnettgunson.com

Nancy Christensen

Research and Lecture Assistant

36 years with Arnett Gunson Facial Reconstruction

Contact: nancy@arnettgunson.com